/Equipements
Equipements 2017-02-28T12:25:59+00:00

Equipements

Purchasing IT equipments may sound very simple, and some think it’s even a child’s play. Why would you take some time to speak to a specialist of IT equipment purchasing? In fact, you should ask yourself more as to how you could purchase IT equipments without talking to a professional which purchases products which are specialized on a daily basis!

Did you know that the majority of computers have a production life expectancy of less than three months? That means that the manufacturing plant will only produce this model for one quarter, then change the specifications for new product.

One-Sky Solutions, the largest choice. Period.

More than a PO: advice and support partner with the manufacturer.

Contact us to take advantage of our purchase the devices of your IT equipment. It will be a pleasure for us to help you, and live the the difference of impartial, transparent and strategic advice for your business.

0Email adresses
0Workstations
0Servers

/Équipements
Équipements 2017-02-28T12:26:01+00:00

Équipements

L’achat d’équipements de informatique peut sembler très simple, voire même enfantin. Pourquoi de nos jours prendre le temps de discuter avec un conseiller en vente d’équipement informatique ? De fait, la question est plutôt à savoir comment vous pourriez acheter de l’équipement informatique sans discuter avec un professionnel qui transige des produits au quotidien ?

Saviez-vous que la majorité des ordinateurs ont une espérance de production de moins de trois mois? Ce qui veut dire qu’une usine va produire un modèle pendant un trimestre, puis changer les spécifications pour un nouveau produit.

One-Sky, Le plus grand choix. Point

Plus qu’un bon de commande : des conseils et de soutien en partenariat avec le manufacturier

Contactez-nous pour profiter de conseils d’achats de vos équipements de technologies. Il nous fera plaisir de vous aider, et vivez la différence du conseil impartial, transparent et stratégique pour votre entreprise.

0Adresses courriel
0Postes de travail
0Serveurs