/Electronic management of documents
Electronic management of documents 2017-02-28T12:25:59+00:00

Electronic management of documents

Electronic document management, or EDM, applies to almost every business environment and in the public sector. At One-Sky Solutions, we have taken the step to integrate a specialized team of electronic document management solutions.

Having used in the past solutions such as MxDoc which was distributed by sequence technology in Montréal, as well as solutions such as share point, the members of the management of One-Sky Solutions have met with the team of Archimed, and fell in love with the solutions developed by this company from France.

Furthermore, we have developed a business relationship as authorized resellers of other solutions such as Corium, which will permit us to enhance the Archimed solution.

The drawbacks presented in the current solutions available on the market are practically totally integrated out-of-the-box in the solutions developed by One-Sky Solutions.

Whether you are a small or medium business, a city or a government, you must consider the electronic document management solutions developed and supported by One-Sky Solutions.

Electronic document management in your work environment

Get to know more about electronic document management solutions offered by One-Sky Solutions

We recommend that you visit our dedicated portal presenting the electronic document management solutions offered at One-Sky Solutions. This portal contains a great deal of information regarding our EDM solutions and will permit you to know more regarding the solutions available by us for your company.

Furthermore, our specialists of electronic document management systems are available for you to meet you and explain to you how are solutions of EDM can optimize your business on a daily basis. Contact us and see the difference of an EDM solution for your business.

0Email adresses
0Workstations
0Servers

Gestion électronique de documents

La gestion électronique de documents, ou GED, s’applique dans la quasi-totalité des environnements corporatifs ou du secteur public. Chez les solutions One-Sky, nous avons pris le virage d’intégrer une équipe de spécialistes de gestion électronique de documents.

Ayant utilisé dans le passé des solutions telles que MxDoc qui était distribué par Séquence Technologie à Montréal, ainsi que des solutions comme SharePoint, les membres de la direction des solutions One-Sky ont ensuite rencontré l’équipe d’Archimed, et sont tombés en amour avec les solutions développées par cette entreprise de France.

De plus, nous avons développé une relation de partenariat et de revendeur autorisé d’autres solutions telles que Corium, qui nous permet de bonifier la solution d’Archimed.

Les lacunes présentes dans les solutions actuelles disponibles sur le marché sont quasi totalement comblées dans les solutions développées par les solutions One-Sky.

Que vous soyez une petite ou moyenne entreprise, une ville où un gouvernement, vous devez considérer les solutions de gestion électronique de documents développés par les solutions One-Sky.

La GED dans votre environnement de travail

En connaître plus sur la gestion électronique de documents et les solutions offertes par One-Sky

Nous vous invitons à visiter notre portail dédié à la gestion électronique de documents chez les solutions One-Sky. Ce portail contient l’ensemble des solutions de GED et vous permettra de connaître plus sur les solutions disponibles chez nous pour votre entreprise.

De plus, nos spécialistes de gestion électronique de documents sont disponibles pour vous rencontrer et vous expliquez comment nos solutions de GED peuvent optimiser votre entreprise au quotidien. Contactez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous.

0Adresses courriel
0Postes de travail
0Serveurs