/Manufacturer
Manufacturer 2017-02-28T12:26:01+00:00

Manufacturer

The manufacturing sector is currently living a major economic crisis for some years. With the risk of transferring your company and other countries with human resources that are less costly, having environmental norms that are less strict and an inferior taxation level for the company, you need to be more competitive, and fast.

By using information technology, you will optimize your worksite, and using concepts such as the Internet of objects, wireless and robot automation, these tools will help you automate your processes, and henceforth for your human resources to develop new products or enhance your current products which will help you be more competitive two words the international market.

Reinventing the manufacturing sector

Equipment for the manufacturing sector available at One-Sky

At One-Sky, we have privileged relationships with many manufacturers, which are specialized in the manufacturing sector, as an example, Motorola, Zebra, Aerohive, Ruckus, ELO Touch only to name a few. Furthermore, we will be able to help you regarding the connectivity of these equipments with the rest of your environment, might it be that your warehouse is in the same building, or that it is completely detached, and that you will need to have a VPN connection between both locations. We have clients that we will be able to refer to you that will be able to acknowledge our efficiency and our experience in the manufacturing sector. Call us to meet one of our specialists of the manufacturing sector, and take advantage of our experience to help you become more competitive in your constantly evolving sector.

0Email adresses
0Workstations
0Servers

Manufacturier

Le secteur manufacturier connaît des crises économiques majeures depuis nombre d’années. Le risque de transfert de votre entreprise vers des pays avec des ressources humaines à coût moindre, ayant souvent des normes environnementales moins strictes et un taux d’imposition moins élevée, vous devez devenir plus compétitifs, et ce rapidement.

En utilisant les technologies de l’information, vous pourrez optimiser votre site de travail, et l’utilisation de concepts tels que l’Internet des objets, sans fil et la domotique vous permettront d’automatiser des processus, et ainsi libérer vos ressources humaines pour développer de nouveaux produits ou des améliorations à vos produits existants qui vous rendront beaucoup plus compétitifs vis-à-vis le marché international.

Le secteur manufacturier réinventé

Les équipements du secteur manufacturier chez One-Sky

Chez One-Sky, nous avons des relations privilégiées avec plusieurs manufacturiers spécialisés dans le domaine secteur manufacturier, par exemple Motorola, Zebra, Aerohive, Ruckus, ELO Touch, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. De plus, nous serons vous aidés quant à la connectivité de ces équipements avec le reste de votre environnement, que votre entrepôt soit dans le même édifice que vos bureaux, ou qu’il soit totalement détaché, et que vous ayez besoin d’avoir une connexion VPN entre les deux locaux. Nous avons des clients que nous pourrons vous référer qui pourront témoigner de notre efficacité et notre expérience dans des environnements du secteur manufacturier. Contactez-nous pour rencontrer l’un de nos spécialistes du secteur manufacturier, et profiter de notre expérience pour vous rendre plus compétitifs dans votre secteur qui est en constante évolution.

0Adresses courriel
0Postes de travail
0Serveurs